Search

Products

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » 20022003 collectors tins


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
B. Skull Dragon - BPT-006 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3200/2500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: B. Skull Dragon | Passcode: 11901678 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon A - BPT-003 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: BPT-003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon A | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon B - BPT-009 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: BPT-009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon B | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - BPT-008 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: BPT-008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician A - BPT-001 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician A | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician B - BPT-007 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician B | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Iron Knight - BPT-012 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: BPT-012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial', it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. If you select your opponent's 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Snatch Steal', 'Snatch Steal' is destroyed when it resolves and 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' remains on your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. [Re: Blast with Chain] If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] While 'Morale Boost' is active, if you equip 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', 1) Increase your Life Points for 'Morale Boost', 2) destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' with 'Gearfried the Iron Knight''s effect, 3) inflict damage for 'Morale Boost' when 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is sent to the Graveyard, 4) the owner of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' can return it to his/her hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Iron Knight | Passcode: 423705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jinzo - BPT-011 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, cards like 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated because 'Jinzo's' Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horn of Heaven', etc. If your opponent activates 'Waboku' during your Standby Phase and you Summon 'Jinzo' in your Main Phase, the effect of 'Waboku' is still applied because it resolved before 'Jinzo' was Summoned. If a face-down 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Jinzo's' effect is not applied if it is destroyed by 'Acid Trap Hole'. [Re: Acid Trap Hole] A face-down 'Jinzo' will be destroyed by this card. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If a face-down 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Amazoness Archers', 'Amazoness Archers'' effect is not negated. [Re: Amplifier] It is the controller of 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier', not the controller of 'Amplifier', that can activate Trap Cards. [Re: Amplifier] If you equip 'Amplifier' to your opponent's 'Jinzo', then your opponent can activate Trap Cards and they will not be negated. [Re: Amplifier] If you activate 'Mask of Restrict' and you have 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier', 'Mask of Restrict' is not negated and its effect still applies, so neither player may Tribute. [Re: Amplifier] If the controller of 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier' has activated the effects of 'Regulation of Tribe', 'Spatial Collapse', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Robbin' Zombie', 'Curse of Darkness', etc., their effects are not negated, but if the opponent activates them, they ARE negated. [Re: Amplifier] If your 'Amplifier' is switched from your 'Jinzo' to your opponent's 'Jinzo' with 'Tailor of the Fickle', then your Jinzo is not destroyed. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Jinzo' is face-up on the field and the effect of 'Bait Doll' forces the activation of a Normal or Counter Trap Card, that Trap Card's effect is negated and the Trap Card is destroyed. If a Continuous Trap Card is forced to activate by the effect of 'Bait Doll' it will remain face-up on the field meaninglessly until 'Jinzo' is destroyed. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. [Re: Ceasefire] If 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Ceasefire', the damage from 'Ceasefire's' effect is still inflicted. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. [Re: Dark Coffin] The effect of 'Dark Coffin' is activated in the Graveyard, so its effect is activated even if 'Jinzo' is on the field, because 'Jinzo' only applies to Trap Cards and Trap Card effects on the field. Also, cards like 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' cannot be used against 'Dark Coffin'. [Re: Destiny Board] If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' attacks a face-down 'Jinzo', once 'Jinzo' is flipped face-up, 'Embodiment of Apophis' reverts to a Trap Card. Damage calculation is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Intercept] 'Intercept' cannot be activated when 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, because 'Jinzo's' effect is already applied and prevents Trap Cards from being activated. [Re: Jinzo - Returner] If the Special Summoned 'Jinzo' is flipped face-down, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. Even if the 'Jinzo' is flipped face-up afterwards, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Jinzo - Returner] If you send 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo - Returner' to the Graveyard at the same time, with 'Future Fusion, ' etc., you can activate the effect of 'Jinzo - Returner.' If you send multiple copies 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo - Returner, ' the effect of each copy of 'Jinzo - Returner' can be activated and will create a Chain (see the rulings for 'Simultaneous Effects' in the FAQ). [Re: Jinzo - Returner] Destroying 'Jinzo' in the End Phase does not start a Chain. [Re: Last Turn] If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Last Turn', 'Jinzo' does not negate the special Battle Phase or victory check because 'Last Turn' has already resolved and been sent to the Graveyard, so it is no longer on the field for 'Jinzo' to negate. [Re: Macro Cosmos] While 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field, if you Tribute a monster to Summon 'Jinzo', the Tributed monster will still be removed from play. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] After 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is placed face-up in the Deck, 'Jinzo' will not negate its effect when drawn. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Jinzo' is declared by 'Prohibition', the effect of a 'Jinzo' that is already on the field is still applied. If a 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned, it 'cannot be used', so the effects of Trap Cards are not negated and Trap Cards can be activated. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Prohibition' declares 'Jinzo' and afterwards it is negated by 'Imperial Order', if 'Jinzo' is Summoned it will negate 'Imperial Order', but its effects will still be applied because it is already on the field when 'Prohibition' is reapplied. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned with this card, it will still be removed from play during the End Phase because 'Return from the Different Dimension' is sent to the Graveyard once its effect is resolved, so 'Jinzo' cannot negate its effect. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] As long as 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, you cannot Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon an inappropriate Type face-up (including 'Jinzo'), but you can Special Summon face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', 'Morphing Jar #2', etc. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] If you have 2 monsters on the field face-up of the same Type, you cannot Tribute 1 of them for another monster that is a different Type (even 'Jinzo') as you would then have 2 different Types. [Re: Rope of Life] You can use 'Rope of Life' to Special Summon 'Jinzo' and 'Jinzo''s ATK will increase by 800 points. [Re: Royal Oppression] When 'Monster Reborn' is activated to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' in a chain to negate the Special Summon because 'Jinzo' is not on the field until the chain resolves. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Jinzo' cannot negate Trap Cards while 'Skill Drain' is already active, because 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Jinzo''s effect. But if 'Jinzo' is already on the field, you cannot activate 'Skill Drain' because 'Jinzo''s effect prevents you from doing so. [Re: Splendid Venus] If 'Jinzo' and 'Splendid Venus' are face-up on the field, Trap Cards and the effects of Trap Cards still cannot be activated because 'Jinzo' prevents Trap Cards and Trap Card effects from being activated. The Continuous Effects of Trap Cards controlled by the | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Jinzo | Passcode: 77585513 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Lord of D. - BPT-004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Lord of D.' cannot negate effects he only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as targets of effects.Once a target has been selected, the effect of 'Lord of D.' is irrelevant. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting your 'Lord of D.' and you chain 'D. Tribe' to change 'Lord of D.' to Dragon-Type, 'Ring of Destruction' will still resolve and destroy 'Lord of D.' since he was selected as a target before he was changed into Dragon-Type. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a Dragon-Type monster you control and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Lord of D.' from your Graveyard, your Dragon-Type monster is still destroyed for the same reason. If you have 'Lord of D.' on the field, and activate 'Premature Burial' to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard, that is okay, but if your opponent later destroys 'Premature Burial' your Dragon-Type monster is also destroyed because 'Premature Burial' is NOT selecting your Dragon-Type as a target. While you have 'Lord of D.' on the field you cannot equip your Dragon-Type monsters with Equip Spell Cards, but if you already have a Dragon-Type monster equipped with an Equip Spell Card when you Summon 'Lord of D.', the Equip Spell card is not destroyed or negated, because 'Lord of D.' only prevents Dragon-Type monsters from being selected as a target. 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Array of Revealing Light] This card does not target, so the effects of 'Lord of D.' or 'Frontier Wiseman' will not protect monsters from this card's effect. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Creature Swap] The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Fairy Box] The effect of 'Fairy Box' does not target, so 'Lord of D.' will not prevent 'Fairy Box' from reducing the ATK of an attacking Dragon-Type monster to 0. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: King Dragun] Your opponent cannot target a Dragon-Type Fusion Monster with 'De-Fusion' while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field because 'De-Fusion' targets. [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' does not target so you can select monsters like 'Tyrant Dragon' and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' for its effect, or a Dragon-Type monster while 'King Dragun'or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. You can select 'Spirit Reaper' and it will not be destroyed by its effect. [Re: Lava Golem] Since Tributed monsters are not considered to be targeted, you can use 'Lava Golem' and Tribute your opponent's Dragons even if he has 'Lord of D.' on the field. [Re: Patrician of Darkness] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Lord of D.' you may still choose Dragon-Type monsters on your side of the field as attack targets. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Lord of D.' is declared with 'Prohibition', if it is Special Summoned it 'cannot be used', but 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' can be activated. [Re: Spear Dragon] The effect of 'Lord of D.' will not prevent the effect of 'Spear Dragon' from changing it to Defense Position after it attacks. [Re: The Flute of Summoning Dragon] You can activate 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' if your opponent controls a face-up 'Lord of D.' and you do not. [Re: Yomi Ship] This card does NOT target. So it will destroy a Dragon even if 'Lord of D.' is in play, etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Lord of D. | Passcode: 17985575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red-Eyes B. Dragon - BPT-005 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] No copies of 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack if you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast'. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' attacked, you cannot activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2, but if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' did not attack, you can activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] As long as a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is on the field when you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast', 'Inferno Fire Blast' still resolves normally even if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is no longer on the field when 'Inferno Fire Blast' resolves. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If you control 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' and activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' to inflict damage, and then after that resolves you activate 'Non-Spellcasting Area', 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' still cannot attack because 'Non-Spellcasting Area' will not negate the condition. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If you only have 1 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' on the field, you can activate multiple copies of 'Inferno Fire Blast' designating that same 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon'. [Re: Red-Eyes B. Chick] If you take control of your opponent's 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', you can activate its effect. In this case, the 'Red-Eyes B. Chick' is sent to your opponent's Graveyard, but you get to Special Summon 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' from your hand. [Re: Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon] If you have a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' equipped with 'Metalmorph' and your opponent activates 'Prohibition' and declares 'Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon', you cannot Tribute the 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' to Special Summon 'Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Red-Eyes B. Dragon | Passcode: 74677422 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Summoned Skull - BPT-002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: BPT-002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Battle-Scarred] You can select an Archfiend that doesn't require you to pay Life Points as a target for 'Battle-Scarred' (such as 'Summoned Skull', 'Archfiend Soldier', or'Fiend Skull Dragon'). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. [Re: Ring of Destruction] If a player Tributes 'Witch of the Black Forest' for 'Summoned Skull', you can chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the effect of 'Witch of the Black Forest', in order to destroy 'Summoned Skull'. If this reduces the player's Life Points to zero, then they cannot use 'Witch of the Black Forest''s effect (to retrieve a 5th Exodia piece, for example). [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Summoned Skull | Passcode: 70781052 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
XYZ-Dragon Cannon - BPT-010 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: BPT-010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Future Fusion] You cannot select a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned by the method written in its text, like 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Grand Neos', 'XYZ-Dragon Cannon', or 'Evil Hero Dark Gaia'. [Re: Revoke Fusion] Fusion Monsters that are not Fusion Summoned with 'Polymerization' ('XYZ-Dragon Cannon', etc.) can be selected with 'Revoke Fusion' and you can Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on the Fusion Monster. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: XYZ-Dragon Cannon | Passcode: 91998119 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 20022003 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $0.00